Area Committees District Council Ward and Parish/Town Councils

Malmesbury Area (1)	
District Council Ward	Town/Parish Council
Brinkworth	Brinkworth
	Charlton
	Dauntsey
	Great Somerford
	Hankerton
	Lea and Cleverton
	Little Somerford
Hullavington and Crudwell	Brokenborough
	Crudwell
	Hullavington
	Norton and Foxley
Malmesbury	Malmesbury
Minety and Purton*	Minety
	Oaksey
Sherston	Easton Grey
	Luckington
	Sherston
	Sopworth
St Paul Malmesbury Without	St Paul Malmesbury Without

^{*}Note: Ward Members for the Minety and Purton Ward may attend the Committee and receive the Committee papers but there is only one vote.

Wootton Bassett and Cricklade Area (2)	
District Council Ward	Town/Parish Council
Cricklade	Cricklade
	Latton
	Marston Meysey
Lyneham*	Clyffe Pypard
	Lyneham and Bradenstoke
	Tockenham
Minety and Purton*	Ashton Keynes
	Braydon
	Leigh
	Purton
The Lydiards and Broad Town	Broad Town
	Lydiard Millicent
	Lydiard Tregoz
Wootton Bassett North	Wootton Bassett
Wootton Bassett South	Wootton Bassett

*Note: Ward Members for the Minety and Purton Ward may attend the Committee and receive the Committee papers but there are only two votes.

*Note: Ward Members for the Lyneham Ward may attend the Committee and receive the Committee papers but there is only one vote.

Chippenham Area (3)	
District Council Ward	Town/Parish Council
Chippenham Allington	Cepen Park South
	Chippenham
Chippenham Avon	Chippenham
Chippenham Hill Rise	Chippenham
Chippenham London Road	Chippenham
Chippenham Monkton Park	Chippenham
Chippenham Park	Cepen Park Central
	Cepen Park North
	Chippenham
Chippenham Pewsham	Chippenham
Chippenham Redland	Chippenham
Chippenham Westcroft/Queens	Chippenham
Kington Langley	Chippenham Without
	Grittleton
	Kington Langley
	Kington St Michael
	Stanton St Quintin
Sutton Benger	Christian Malford
	Langley Burrell
	Seagry
	Sutton Benger
Yatton Keynell	Biddestone
·	Castle Combe
	Nettleton
	North Wraxall
	Yatton Keynell

Corsham Area (4)		
District Council Ward	Town/Parish Council	
Box and Rudloe	Box	
Colerne	Colerne	
Corsham and Lacock	Corsham	
	Lacock	
Pickwick	Pickwick	

Calne Area (5)	
District Council Ward	Town/Parish Council
Bremhill	Bremhill
Calne Abberd	Calne
Calne Chilvester	Calne
	Calne Without
Calne Lickhill	Calne
Calne Marden	Calne
Calne Priestly	Calne
Calne Quemerford	Calne
Calne Without	Calne Without
	Cherhill
	Compton Bassett
	Heddington
Lyneham*	Hilmarton

^{*}Note: Ward Members for the Lyneham Ward may attend the Committee and receive the Committee papers but there is only one vote.