<u>APPENDIX</u>

APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES

Executive

Outside Body	Most Recent Representatives
Age Concern, Wiltshire	Cllr PR Davis
Bournemouth Orchestra Council, Local Authority Forum	Cllr PJ Goldstone
Community First	Cllr AL Davis
Cotswold Canals Partnership Board	Cllr C O'Gorman
Cotswold Conservation Board	Cllr HM Dixon
North Wilts Council for Voluntary Services	Cllr DJE Evans
Joint Services Community Liaison Panel	Cllr ASR Jackson
Joint Strategic Transportation Group	Cllr PR Davis
Joint Structure Plan Working Group	Cllr H Dixon
Kennet and North Wiltshire Primary Care Trust	Cllr DJE Evans
Local Government Association – General Assembly	Cllr C O'Gorman
Local Government Association – Rural Commission	Cllr C Reid (voting) Cllr C O'Gorman (non-voting)
Local Government Association – Urban Commission	Cllr C O'Gorman
Local Government Information Unit	Cllr AL Davies
National Parking Adjudication Service Joint Committee	Cllr PG Allnatt Cllr DJE Evans
North Wessex Downs Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty	Cllr DJE Evans
North Wiltshire Area Police Community Consultation Group	Cllr A Davis Cllr R Henning
North Wiltshire Care and Repair Ridgeway Housing	Cllr O Thomas

North Wiltshire Citizens Advice Bureau	Cllr JH Rooke Vacancy
North Wiltshire Community Safety Partnership	Cllr A Davies Cllr RJ Henning
North Wiltshire Partnership	Cllr AL Davies Cllr RJ Henning
Post Watch	2 vacancies
South West Local Government Association – LGA Committee	Cllr O'Gorman Cllr C Coleman Cllr M Groom
South West Museums, Libraries and Archive	Cllr J Wood
South West Regional Assembly	Cllr M Groom
South West Tourism Consultative Committee	Cllr M Hatton Cllr PG Green (Deputy)
Tourism South East	Cllr M Hatton
Wessex Water Northern Customer Liaison Panel	Cllr R Henning Cllr PG Green (Deputy)
Westlea Housing Association	Cllr AM Bucknell
Wigglybus Advisory Board	Cllr DJE Evans
Wilts and Berks Canal Trust	Cllr PJ Allnatt Cllr SK Doubell
Wiltshire and Swindon Economic Partnership Board	Cllr C Reid
Wiltshire and Swindon Rural Regeneration Partnership	Cllr C O'Gorman Cllr C Reid (Deputy)
Wiltshire County Historic Buildings Trust	Cllr J Webb Cllr J Wood
Wiltshire County Social Inclusion Partnership	Cllr DJE Evans
Wiltshire Farmers' Market Association	Cllr J Wood
Wiltshire Sports Partnership	Cllr C O'Gorman
Wiltshire Strategic Board	Cllr C O'Gorman

Wiltshire Sub Regional Study Steering Group	Vacancy
Wiltshire Supporting People Partnership	Cllr OJ Thomas
Wiltshire Waste Partnership	Cllr SK Doubell

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Outside Body	Most Recent Representative
Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	Cllr J Wood
Westlea Housing Forum	Cllr NM Phillips

Personnel, Licensing and Administration Committee

Outside Body	Most Recent Representative
South West Provincial Employer/Council	Cllr D Moore

Malmesbury Area (1) Committee

Outside Body	Most Recent Representative
Malmesbury Community Safety Group	Cllr IJ Henderson
Malmesbury Conservation Liaison Group	Cllr PJ Goldstone Cllr N Maidment
Malmesbury Project Board	Cllr I Henderson Cllr J Thomson
Malmesbury Youth Issues Group	Vacancy

Cricklade and Wootton Bassett Area (2) Committee

Outside Body	Most Recent Representative
Community and RAF Fairford Liaison Group	Cllr MP Hatton Cllr J Read
Cotswold Water Park	Cllr G Greenaway Cllr M Hatton Cllr N Maidment

Cricklade Country Way	Cllr G Greenaway Cllr J Read
Eastern Co-ordination of the Cotswold Canal Partnership	Cllr SR Walls
Great Western Community Forest	Cllr A Baines
The Waylands Estates Trust	Cllr M Hatton Mrs C Binfield Mr P Rickards
Cricklade and Wootton Bassett Youth Issues Group	Vacancy

Chippenham Area (3) Committee

Outside Body	Most Recent Representative
Chippenham Community Safety Group	Cllr TJA Northey
Chippenham Town Centre Partnership Sub-Committee	Cllr D Moore Cllr N Phillips Cllr J Scott (Deputy)
Kingsley Road Community Hall Association	Cllr D Allen
Chippenham Youth Issues Group	Vacancy

Corsham Area (4) Committee

Outside Body	Most Recent Representative
Corsham Youth Issues Group	Cllr G Offord
Leafy Lane Playing Fields Project	Cllr A Jackson Cllr M Rousell
Potley & Pockerige Community Association	Cllr P Davies
Rudloe Community Association	Cllr M Rousell Cllr H Jones (Deputy)

Calne Area (5) Committee

Outside Body	Most Recent Representative
Beversbrook Community Association	Cllr T Briggs
Calne Area Transport Group (CAT)	Cllr D Evans
Calne Community Care Planning Group	Cllr D Evans
Calne Heritage Trust	Cllr D Evans
Calne Project	Cllr NS Bryant Cllr C O'Gorman
Sands Farm Liaison Committee	Cllr NS Bryant
The Aggregate Industries & Viridor Calne Liaison Group	Cllr NS Bryant
Calne Youth Issues Group	Vacancy