Proposed Division Names Council recommendations in Bold are changes from the LGBCE proposals. An asterisk means that the division name recommended is for the boundaries proposed by Wiltshire Council, not the LGBCE proposed boundaries, where these are significantly different.

LGBCE Proposal	Council Recommendation
Alderbury and Winterslow	Alderbury and Winterslow
Amesbury South	Amesbury South
Amesbury West	Amesbury West
Avon Valley	Avon Valley
Box	Box and Colerne
Bradford-on-Avon North	Bradford-on-Avon North
Bradford-on-Avon South	Bradford-on-Avon South
Brinkworth	Brinkworth
Bromham, Rowde and Roundway	Bromham, Rowde and Roundway
Bulford and Amesbury East	Amesbury East and Bulford
Bybrook	Bybrook
Calne Central	Calne Central
Calne Chilvester and Abberd	Calne Chilvester and Abberd
Calne North	Calne North
Calne Rural	Calne Rural
Calne South	Calne South
Chippenham Cepen Park and Derriads	Chippenham Cepen Park and Derriads
Chippenham Cepen Park and Hunters Moon	Chippenham Cepen Park and Hunters Moon
Chippenham Hardenhuish	Chippenham Hardenhuish
Chippenham Hardens and Central	Chippenham Hardens and Central
Chippenham Lowden and Rowden	Chippenham Lowden and Rowden*
Chippenham Monkton	Chippenham Monkton
Chippenham Sheldon	Chippenham Sheldon
Chippenham Pewsham	Chippenham Pewsham
Corsham Pickwick	Corsham Pickwick
Corsham Town	Corsham Town
Corsham Without	Corsham Without*
Cricklade	Cricklade
Devizes East	Devizes East
Devizes North	Devizes North
Devizes South	Devizes South
Downton and Whiteparish	Downton and Whiteparish
Durrington	Durrington
East Tidworth and South Ludgershall	Tidworth East and Ludgershall South
Ethandune	Ethandune*
Fovant and Chalke Valley	Chalke Valley*
Hilperton	Hilperton
Holt	Holt and Staverton
Kington	Kington
Ludgershall North and Rural	Ludgershall North and Rural
Lyneham	Lyneham
Malmesbury	Malmesbury*
Marlborough East	Marlborough East
Marlborough West	Marlborough West
Melksham Berryfield and Rural	Melksham Berryfield and Rural
Melksham Bowerhill	Melksham Bowerhill*
Melksham East	Melksham East*
Melksham Forest	Melksham Forest*

Melksham North	Melksham North*
Melksham South	Melksham South*
Mere	Mere
Minety	Minety
Nadder and East Knoyle	Nadder Valley
Old Sarum and Laverstock North	Laverstock and Ford West*
Pewsey	Pewsey
Pewsey Vale East	Pewsey Vale East
Pewsey Vale West	Pewsey Vale West
Purton	Purton
Ramsbury	Ramsbury
Redlynch and Landford	Redlynch and Landford
Royal Wootton Bassett East	Royal Wootton Bassett East
Royal Wootton Bassett North	Royal Wootton Bassett North
Royal Wootton Bassett South and West	Royal Wootton Bassett South
Salisbury Bemerton Heath	Salisbury Bemerton Heath
Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton	Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton
Salisbury Harnham East	Salisbury Harnham East
Salisbury Harnham West	Salisbury Harnham West*
Salisbury Milford and Laverstock South	Laverstock and Ford East*
Salisbury St Edmund	Salisbury St Edmund's
Salisbury St Francis and Stratford	Salisbury St Francis and Stratford
Salisbury St Marks and Bishopdown	Salisbury Milford*
Salisbury St Paul's	Salisbury St Paul's
Seend, Potterne and Poulshot	Seend and Potterne
Sherston	Sherston*
Southwick	Southwick
The Lavingtons	The Lavingtons
Tidworth North and West	Tidworth West
Till	Till Valley
Tisbury	Tisbury
Trowbridge Adcroft	Trowbridge Adcroft
Trowbridge Central	Trowbridge Central
Trowbridge Drynham	Trowbridge Drynham
Trowbridge Grove	Trowbridge Grove
Trowbridge Lambrok	Trowbridge Lambrok
Trowbridge Park	Trowbridge Park
Trowbridge Paxcroft	Trowbridge Paxcroft
Urchfont and Bishops Cannings	Urchfont and Bishops Cannings
Warminster Broadway	Warminster Broadway Warminster East
Warminster East	
Warminster Rural Warminster West	Warminster North and Rural*
	Warminster West
Westbury East	Westbury East*
Westbury North	Westbury North*
Westbury West Wilton	Westbury West* Wilton*
17	
Winsley and Westwood Winterbourne	Winsley and Westwood Bourne Valley
Wylye Valley	Wylye Valley*