# Appointments to Working Groups Malmesbury Area Board

### Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr John Thomson (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Toby Sturgis (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Gavin Grant (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Chuck Berry (Wiltshire Council)

One representative per Parish Council

## **LYN Management Group:**

Cllr John Thomson (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Toby Sturgis (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Gavin Grant (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Chuck Berry (Wiltshire Council)

Penny Bell (Wiltshire Council)

Rachel Davies (Wiltshire Police)

Jordan Rose (Wiltshire Police)

Richard Spencer-Williams (Malmesbury Town Council)

Paul Smith (Malmesbury Town Council)

Kim Power (Malmesbury Town Council)

Francesca Vandelli (Malmesbury Town Council)

Denise Little

Andrew BeeBee

Joel Faulkner

### Health and Wellbeing Champion:

Ellen Blacker

## Health and Wellbeing Group:

Cllr Chuck Berry (Wiltshire Council)

Kim Power (Malmesbury Town Council)