## Appointments to Working Groups Salisbury Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:
Councillor Sven Hocking
LYN Management Group:
Councillor Derek Brown
Hoolth and Wallhoing Croup:
Health and Wellbeing Group:
Councillor John Walsh
Child Health & Wellbeing Group:
Cllr Mary Douglas
Crime & Safety Group:

Cllr Atiqul Hoque