Appointments to Working Groups Pewsey Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr Jerry Kunkler (Wiltshire Council)
Richard Dobson (Wiltshire Council)
Spencer Drinkwater (Wiltshire Council)
Richard Rogers (Wiltshire Council)
Mark Stansby (Wiltshire Council)
Peter Deck (Pewsey Community Area Partnership)
One representative per Parish Council

LYN Management Group:

Cllr Jerry Kunkler (Wiltshire Council)
Richard Rogers (Wiltshire Council)
Dawn Wilson (Pewsey Community Area Partnership)
Annie Whitcher (Grafton Youth Group)
Jenny Bowley (Great Bedwyn Youth Group)
Neil Stephens (Pewsey Parish Council)
School representative

Health and Wellbeing Group:

Cllr Stuart Wheeler (Wiltshire Council)