Wiltshire Council

Health Select Committee

3 September 2019

Chairman's Announcement Primary Care Networks

Wiltshire practices have organised themselves into 11 Primary Care Networks (PCNs)

- Sarum West
- Sarum South
- Sarum North
- Devizes
- Trowbridge
- Bradford on Avon and Melksham
- Westbury and Warminster
- Chippenham including Corsham and Box
- East Kennet
- Calne
- North Wiltshire Border Locality including Malmesbury, Tolsey, Royal Wootton Bassett, Purton and Cricklade

The PCNs were established on 1 July 2019 and each has appointed a Clinical Director.

Further information will be provided to the committee, in due course, including engagement with voluntary sector (to be involved with the network to ensure a holistic approach) and the outcome of Healthwatch engagement work.