Appointments to Working Groups Calne Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr Christine Crisp (Wiltshire Council) Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport) Ed Jones (Focus on Five and Calne Without PC) Jeff Files (Hilmarton PC) Rob Robinson (Heddington PC) Mark Edwards (Calne TC) Jane Marshall (Compton Bassett PC) Colin Pearson (Bremhill PC) Simon Tomlinson (Cherhill PC) Glenis Ansell (Calne TC) Sarah Glen (Calne Without PC) Cllr Tony Trotman (Wiltshire Council)

LYN Management Group:

Cllr Ian Thorn (Wiltshire Council) Jason Tudor (Kinsbury Green Academy) Mark Edwards (Calne TC) Kim Street (Calne TC) Marie Wykes

Health and Wellbeing Group:

Cllr Christine Crisp (Wiltshire Council) David Evans Diane Gooch Older Peoples and Carers Champion) 50 Representatives of Partner Organisations, Groups and Local-Residents

Air Quality Working Group:

Cllr Alan Hill (Wiltshire Council) Cllr Ian Thorn (Wiltshire Council) Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport) Peter Knight (Calne Environmental Network) Sue Wallace (Calne Environmental Network) Calne Town Council Representative (Vacant) Peter Alberry Avril Mays Glenis Ansell

Calne's S106 Working Group:

Cllr Tony Trotman (Wiltshire Council)

Calne Town Council Representative (Vacant) Robert Macnaughton (Calne Town Council) Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport)

Calne Dementia Action Steering Group:

Christine Crisp (Wiltshire Council) Diane Gooch (Wiltshire & Swindon Users Network) Daphne Nock (Calne Memory Club) Andrew Day (Alzheimers Society) Tim Mason (Alzheimers Society) Catherine Beswick (Kingston House) Richard Paget (Kingston House) Trudy King (Calne Town Council)