Appointments to Working Groups Malmesbury Area Board

Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr John Thomson (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Toby Sturgis (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Gavin Grant (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Chuck Berry (Wiltshire Council)

Roger Budgen (St Paul Malmesbury Without PC)

Ellen Blacker (Little Somerford PC)

Elizabeth Threlfall (Brinkworth PC)

LYN Management Group:

Cllr John Thomson (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Toby Sturgis (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Gavin Grant (Wiltshire Council)

Cllr Chuck Berry (Wiltshire Council)

Ollie Phipps (Wiltshier Council)

Rachel Davies (Wiltshire Police)

Jordan Rose (Wiltshire Police)

Richard Spencer-Williams (Malmesbury Town Council)

Paul Smith (Malmesbury Town Council)

Kim Power (Malmesbury Town Council)

Francesca Vandelli (Malmesbury Town Council)

Andrew BeeBee

Health and Wellbeing Champion:

Ellen Blacker

Health and Wellbeing Group:

Cllr Chuck Berry (Wiltshire Council)

Kim Power (Malmesbury Town Council)