## Appointments to Working Groups Chippenham Area Board

## Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr Ross Henning (Wiltshire Council)
Cllr Ashley O'Neill (Wiltshire Council)
Cllr Bill Douglas (Wiltshire Council)
Cllr Nick Murray (Wiltshire Council)
John Scragg (Chippenham Town Council)
Lesley Palmer (Grittleton PC)
Angela Williams (Biddestone PC)

## Health and Wellbeing Group:

Cllr Peter Hutton (Wiltshire Council)