Item 9 - Consultation on 'Planning for the Future' Government White Paper 56 For, 3 Against, 20 Abstention

56 For, 3 Against, 20 Ab		
First Name	Surname	Vote
Phil	Alford	For
Chuck	Berry	For
Allison	Bucknell	For
lan	Blair-Pilling	For
Richard	Britton	For
Derek	Brown	For
Andrew	Bryant	Abstain
Clare	Cape	Abstain
Trevor	Carbin	Against
Mary	Champion	For
Pauline	Church	For
Ernie	Clark	Abstain
Richard	Clewer	For
Mark	Connolly	For
Christine	Crisp	For
Kevin	Daley	For
Brian	Dalton	Abstain
Jane	Davies	For
Andrew	Davis	For
Tony	Deane	For
Christopher	Devine	Against
Mary	Douglas	For
Bill	Douglas	For
Peter	Evans	For
Sue	Evans	For
Peter	Fuller	For
Richard	Gamble	Abstain
Sarah	Gibson	For
Gavin	Grant	Against
Jose	Green	For
Howard	Greenman	For
David	Halik	For
Russell	Hawker	Abstain
Ross	Henning	Abstain
Alan	Hill	For
Sven	Hocking	For
Nick	Holder	For
Ruth	Hopkinson	Abstain
Atiqul	Hoque	For
Jon	Hubbard	For
Chris	Hurst	Abstain
Tony	Jackson	For
Simon	Jacobs	For
George	Jeans	For
Bob	Jones	Abstain
Johnny	Kidney	For
Gordon	King	Abstain

Carole	King	Abstain
Edward	Kirk	For
Jerry	Kunkler	For
Jacqui	Lay	For
Jim	Lynch	Abstain
Brian	Mathew	Abstain
Laura	Mayes	For
lan	McLennan	For
Nick	Murry	Abstain
Christopher	Newbury	For
Steve	Oldrieve	Abstain
Stewart	Palmen	Abstain
Horace	Prickett	For
Fleur	de Rhé-Philipe	For
Pip	Ridout	For
Ricky	Rogers	For
Tom	Rounds	For
Jonathon	Seed	For
James	Sheppard	Abstain
John	Smale	For
John	Thomson	For
lan	Thorn	Abstain
Jo	Trigg	Abstain
Tony	Trotman	For
John	Walsh	For
Bridget	Wayman	For
Fred	Westmoreland	For
Philip	Whalley	For
Philip	Whitehead	For
Suzanne	Wickham	For
Christopher	Williams	For
Graham	Wright	For