# Appointments to Working Groups 2021/22 Calne Area Board

## Community Area Transport Group:

Cllr (Wiltshire Council) - vacancy
Cllr Tony Trotman (Wiltshire Council)
Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport)
Ed Jones (Focus on Five and Calne Without PC)
Jeff Files (Hilmarton PC)
Rob Robinson (Heddington PC)
Mark Edwards (Calne TC)
Jane Marshall (Compton Bassett PC)
Colin Pearson (Bremhill PC)
Simon Tomlinson (Cherhill PC)
Glenis Ansell (Calne TC)
Sarah Glen (Calne Without PC)

### LYN Management Group:

Cllr Ian Thorn (Wiltshire Council)
Jason Tudor (Kinsbury Green Academy)
Mark Edwards (Calne TC)
Kim Street (Calne TC)
Marie Wykes

### Health and Wellbeing Group:

Cllr (Wiltshire Council) - Vacancy
David Evans – no longer a member of this Group
Diane Gooch - Older Peoples and Carers Champion
50 Representatives of Partner Organisations, Groups and Local-Residents

#### Calne's S106 Working Group:

Cllr Tony Trotman (Wiltshire Council)
Calne Town Council Representative (Vacant)
Robert Macnaughton (Calne Town Council)
Anne Henshaw (Calne Area Transport)