Trowbridge Area Board

Appointments of Area Board Councillors

To Non-Priority Working Groups of the Board:

Local Highways & Footway Improvement Group (LHFIG)

Cllr Ernie Clark Cllr Horace Prickett Cllr Daniel Cave Cllr Mel Jacob Cllr Edward Kirk Cllr Stewart Palmen Cllr Antonio Piazza Cllr Jo Trigg Cllr David Vigar

Appendix B