If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Cllr Mary Champion

54 Longleaze
Royal Wootton Bassett
SN4 8AP

01793 852233
07976 949660

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as a CSV file

mary.champion@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hutton (Chairman)

5 Beverley Way
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 0XS

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Simon Jacobs

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 729777
07831 821929

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Simon Jacobs contact details as a CSV file

simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Muns (Vice-Chairman)

The Old Bridge Inn
24 Church Street
West Lavington
Wiltshire
SN10 4LD

07585 394178

Download Cllr Dominic Muns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Muns contact details as a CSV file

dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen

Honeyfire House
69 Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EQ

01225 753479
07952 405892

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as a CSV file

stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney

24 Churchill Close
Calne
Wilts
SN11 8EL

01249 549500
07480 048500

Download Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney contact details as a CSV file

sam.pearce-kearney@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website