If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Corporate Parenting Panel

Cllr Pat Aves

29 Ingram Road
Melksham
SN12 7JH

01225 700633
07804 653208

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pat Aves contact details as a CSV file

pat.aves@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Champion

54 Longleaze
Royal Wootton Bassett
SN4 8AP

01793 852233
07976 949660

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Champion@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jane Davies (Vice-Chair)

(Address not supplied)

07801 626562

jane.davies@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hutton

4 Ricardo Road
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 1PA

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes (Chair)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen

Honeyfire House
69 Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EQ

01225 753479
07952 405892

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as a CSV file

stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr James Sheppard

River Mead House
Lockeridge
Marlborough
SN8 4EL

01672 516888
07771 541 057

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as a CSV file

James.Sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website