

OFFICER APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

MINUTES of MEETING held at COUNTY HALL, TROWBRIDGE on the 21^{st} and 22^{nd} October 2003.

<u>PRESENT</u>: Mr P F Chalke (Chairman), Mr B E Atfield, Mr P Davis, Mrs J A Scott and Mrs J H Seager.

8. **Appointment of Deputy Chief Executive**

<u>Resolved:</u> To confirm the appointment of Mrs Janet Relfe as Deputy Chief Executive

The Officer who has produced these minutes is Wendy Packer, of the Democratic & Member Services Unit, direct line 713018 or e-mail <u>wendypacker@wiltshire.gov.uk</u> Press enquiries to Communications, direct line (01225) 713114/713115.