

OFFICER APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE

MINUTES of MEETING held at COUNTY HALL, TROWBRIDGE on the 21st and 22nd October 2003.

Mr P F Chalke (Chairman), Mr B E Atfield, Mr P Davis, Mrs J A Scott and PRESENT: Mrs J H Seager.

8. **Appointment of Deputy Chief Executive**

To confirm the appointment of Mrs Janet Relfe as Deputy Chief *Resolved:* Executive

The Officer who has produced these minutes is Wendy Packer, of the Democratic & Member Services Unit, direct line 713018 or e-mail wendypacker@wiltshire.gov.uk Press enquiries to Communications, direct line (01225) 713114/713115.