## OFFICERS APPOINTMENTS COMMITTEE



website: www.wiltshire.gov.uk

MINUTES of a MEETING held at COUNTY HALL, TROWBRIDGE on Thursday 25<sup>th</sup> November, 2004.

<u>PRESENT</u>: Mrs J A Scott, (Chairman), Mr B E Atfield Mr Davis.

## 6. Apologies

Apologies were received from Miss M F de Rhe Philipe and Mrs J H Seager

## 7. Minutes of the Previous Meeting

Resolved: To confirm and sign the minutes of the Meeting held on 16<sup>th</sup> June, 2004.

**8. Appointment of Head of ICT** The Committee appointed the following Appointments Panel to consider and interview candidates for this post and report back with recommendations to the Committee:-

Mr B E Atfield Mr M Baker Mrs N Bryant Mr Pr Davis Mrs J A Scott

Resolved: To confirm the appointment of Mr Tim Gregory as Head of I.C.T.

The Officer who has produced these notes is Mrs Wendy Packer, of Democratic & Members' Services, direct line (01225) 713018, e-mail wendypacker@wiltshire.gov.uk.

Press enquiries to Communications, direct line (01225) 713114/713115.