IMPLEMENTATION EXECUTIVE

Minutes of the Meeting Held on 28 January 2009

Minute Number 192: Area Planning Committees in the Pre-Election Period

Member Nominations for Area Planning Committees in the Pre-Election Period:

West Wiltshire District Council	North Wiltshire District Council
Alford, Philip	Banks, Katharine
Binding, David	Crisp, Christine
Bolwell, David	Doubell, John
Burden, Veronica	Doubell, Sylvia
Carbin, Trevor	Greenaway, Geoff
Clark, Ernie	Henning, Ross
Denison-Pender, Georgie	Jones, Tudor
Fortescue, Virginia	Marston, Elaine
Fuller, Peter	Phillips, Andy
Griffiths, Mark	Sanderson, Ray
Halik, David	Sturgis, Toby
James, Tom MBE	Thomson, John
March, Chris	Trotman, Tony
Martindale, Isabel	Wannell, Chris
Mounde, Michael	
Newbury, Christopher	
Parks, Bill	
Phillips, Tony	
Repton, Janet	

Kennet District Council	Salisbury District Council
Beard, Kenneth	Britton, Richard
Brown, Philip	Brown, Dennis
Dobson, Stewart	Dalton, Brian
Duck, Tony	Draper, Ted
Findlay, Susan	Edge, Peter
Gamble, Richard	Fowler, Mike
Grundy, Lionel	Hewitt, Mike
Howard, Charles	Hill, Cheryl
Humphries, Chris	McLennan, Ian
Kunkler, Jerry	Roberts, Andrew
Mayes, Laura	Rycroft, Bryan
Parsons, Ray	Sample, Paul
Rawlins, Gretchen	Spencer, Catherine
Seed, Jonathon	Walsh, John
	West, lan