## 2007-2008

Body	2007-2008
Social Work	
Wilts PCT Observer	Mrs P Winchcombe
Community 1 <sup>st</sup> AGM	J Ody
Devizes & District Assoc for the	Mrs Ś Evans
Disabled EX Committee	
Kennet Citizens Advice Bureaux	Mrs G Rawlins
Management Committee	
Ridgeway Care & Repair Support	Mrs J Giles
Group	Mrs P Dow
Police Authority Comm. Consultative	S Wheeler
Group	
Wiltshire Wigglybus Standing Advisory	Ind.
Group	
Supporting People Board	Mrs J Giles
Provention Laioure 9 Amerita	
Recreation, Leisure & Amenity	C Howard
Wiltshire Historic Buildings Trust Ltd Governing Body	Choward
Kennet District Twinning	R Parsons
Joint Management Committee	J Beinhorn C Williams
Kennet & Avon Canal Trust	P Brown
(Devizes Branch)	I DIGWII
Wiltshire Village Hall Grants	D Campbell
Panel	
South West Tourism Consultative	R Gamble
Committee	Deputy P Veasey
South East & Southern Tourism Board	J Seed
	Deputy J Ody
Avebury World Heritage Site	Mrs G Rawlins
Management Working Party	
Sport	
Devizes Leisure Centre Joint	R Parsons
Management Committee	P Evans, Mrs L Mayes, A P J Duck
	Deputy Mrs S Evans
	Deputy Mrs P M Winchcombe
Pewsey Sports Centre Joint	D Campbell
Management	Mrs A Hayhoe
	P Veasey
	J Kunkler
Tidworth Leisure Centre Executive	K Beard
Committee	Deputy C Howard
Inter Authority Liaison & Others	1
LGA Rural Commission	J Willmott
LGA. General Meetings	Leader of Council
	Deputy D Campbell
	Deputy A Molland

SPARSE Special Interest Group	A Molland
	Deputy Mrs J Giles
	Deputy Mrs P Winchcombe
South West Regional Assembly	Leader of Council
	Deputy A Molland
LGA South West Branch	Mrs P Winchcombe
	Deputy Mrs J Giles
Wiltshire Strategic Board	Leader of Council
Wilts Strategic Economic Partnership	J Seed
	Deputy R Gamble
Devizes Development Partnership	R Gamble
Marlborough Development	S Dobson
Partnership	
Tidworth Development Trust	A Connolly
Wiltshire Rural Executive	A Lake
South West Provincial Employers	Chairman Human Resources Comm
Sarsen Housing Association	Mrs J Giles
Management Committee	Mrs S Findlay Silbury Group and Sarsen HA
	agreed membership
	One vacancy
Wiltshire Health Scrutiny Committee	Mrs P Winchcombe
North Wessex Downs AONB	Chairman of Planning Policies Ex
Management Plan Council of Partners	Deputy V Chairman of PP Ex
Kennet LSP	Leader of the Council
Devizes Community Area Partnership	Mrs P Winchcombe
	G Brewer
Pewsey Local Strategic Partnership	All Local District Councillors will be invited
Tidworth Community Area Partnership	A Connolly
	K Beard
	C Williams
Marlborough Community Area	D Hunter
Partnership	J Caldwell, S Zweck
Wiltshire Waste Partnership	B Twigger
Wessex Water Customer	D Campbell
Liaison Panel	
Wiltshire Compact	D Campbell
Kennet Community Safety Partnership	Mrs P Winchcombe
Community Area Fora	All members of the relevant area invited to attend
Ridgeway Community Housing	Janet Giles
Association Board	
	1