Membership: Outside Bodies

Appendix 2

2008-2009

Body	2008-2009
Social Work	
Wilts PCT Observer	Mrs P Winchcombe
Community 1 st AGM	Mrs P Winchcombe
Devizes & District Assoc for the	Mrs S Evans
Disabled EX Committee	
Kennet Citizens Advice Bureaux	Mrs G Rawlins
Management Committee	
Ridgeway Care & Repair Support	Mrs J Giles
Group	Mrs P Dow
Police Authority Comm. Consultative	S Wheeler
Group	
Wiltshire Wigglybus Standing Advisory	J D Pearcy-Caldwell
Group	Mrs. I Cilos
Supporting People Board	Mrs J Giles
Recreation, Leisure & Amenity	
Wiltshire Historic Buildings Trust Ltd	C Howard
Governing Body	O Howard
Kennet District Twinning	R Parsons
Joint Management Committee	J Beinhorn C Williams
Kennet & Avon Canal Trust	A Adamson
(Devizes Branch)	
Wiltshire Village Hall Grants	Mrs N G Rawlins
Panel	
South West Tourism Consultative	R Gamble
Committee	Deputy P Veasey
South East & Southern Tourism Board	J Seed
	Deputy J Ody
Avebury World Heritage Site	Mrs G Rawlins
Management Working Party	
Sport	R Parsons
Devizes Leisure Centre Joint Management Committee	P Evans, Mrs L Mayes, A P J Duck
Management Committee	Deputy Mrs S Evans
	Deputy Mrs P M Winchcombe
Pewsey Sports Centre Joint	Mrs J D'Arcy-Irvine
Management	Mrs A Hayhoe
	P Veasey
	J Kunkler
Tidworth Leisure Centre Executive	K Beard
Committee	Deputy C Howard
Inter Authority Liaison & Others	
LGA Rural Commission	A Molland
LGA. General Meetings	Leader of Council
	Deputy A Molland
	Deputy Mrs P M Winchombe

CDADCE Crosial Interact Croup	A Malland
SPARSE Special Interest Group	A Molland
	Deputy Mrs J Giles
Courth Mont Degional Assembly	Deputy Mrs P Winchcombe
South West Regional Assembly	Leader of Council
1040 (1) 14	Deputy A Molland
LGA South West Branch	Mrs P Winchcombe
	Deputy Mrs J Giles
Wiltshire Strategic Board	Leader of Council
Wilts Strategic Economic Partnership	J Seed
	Deputy R Gamble
Devizes Development Partnership	R Gamble
Marlborough Development	S Dobson
Partnership	
Tidworth Development Trust	C Howard
Wiltshire Rural Executive	A Lake
South West Provincial Employers	Chairman Human Resources Comm
Sarsen Housing Association	S Dobson
Management Committee	Mrs S Findlay Silbury Group and Sarsen HA
	agreed membership
Wiltshire Health Scrutiny Committee	Mrs P Winchcombe
North Wessex Downs AONB	Chairman of Planning Policies Ex
Management Plan Council of Partners	Deputy V Chairman of PP Ex
Kennet LSP	Leader of the Council
	Mrs P Winchcombe
Devizes Community Area Partnership	G Brewer
Davis and Land Chrotonia Dorton archin	
Pewsey Local Strategic Partnership	All Local District Councillors will be invited
Tidworth Community Area Partnership	A Connolly
	K Beard
	C Williams
Marlborough Community Area	D Hunter
Partnership	J Caldwell, S Zweck
Wiltshire Waste Partnership	B Twigger
Wessex Water Customer	Mrs J D'Arcy-Irvine
Liaison Panel	
Wiltshire Compact	P Brown
Kennet Community Safety Partnership	Mrs P Winchcombe
Community Area Fora	All members of the relevant area invited to attend
Ridgeway Community Housing	Janet Giles
Association Board	
L	