Appendix 3

RECOMMENDED:

THAT:

- 1) Councillor P Evans, Councillor Mrs S Findlay and Councillor Mrs N G Rawlins be reappointed as district council representatives on the Standards Committee;
- 2) The existing parish/town and independent members of the Standards Committee be confirmed in post Mr A StG Savill (independent member), Mr P Lefever (independent member) and Councillor P Deck (parish member).
- 3) Councillor Mrs L Mayes be appointed to the vacant parish/town councillor position on the Standards Committee.