## Appendix 1 to Minutes of Executive - 18th January 2007

## NWDC LAA Block Leads and Lead Members

Block	Contact Officer	Contact Elected Member
Children & Young People	Laurie Bell (Supported by Lesley Taylor)	Dianne Moore
Safer Communities	Jo Cogswell (Supported by Mark Rippon)	Ross Henning
Stronger Communities	Jo Cogswell	Ross Henning
Healthy Communities	Miranda Gilmour (Supported by Alun Davies)	Dianne Moore
Older People	Alun Davies	David Evans
Economic Development & Enterprise	David Stirling (supported by Caroline Lightfoot)	Helen Dixon
Environment	Nick Fenwick (supported by Team leaders as required e.g. Steve Bowcock, David Stirling, Lachlan Robertson)	Sylvia Doubell and Helen Dixon