<u>Appendix 2</u>

Council	Representative(s)	Substitute(s)	Officer(s)
Wiltshire CC	Cllr Jeff Osborn Cllr Tony Molland Cllr Robert Hall Cllr Judy Rooke Cllr Rick Rogers	Cllr Ian West Cllr Roy While Cllr Margaret Taylor	Paul Kelly Scrutiny Manager
Kennet DC	Cllr C Hoddinott	Cllrs R Parsons or Mrs P Winchcombe	Karen Scott Corporate Services Manager
North Wilts DC	Cllr C Caswell	Cllr C Reid	James Whittleton Policy and Democratic Services Officer
Salisbury DC	Cllr Murial Tomlinson	Cllr Michael Hewitt	Steve Milton Principal Democratic Services Manager
West Wilts DC	Cllr Pip Ridout	Cllr Keith Humphries	Paul Mountford Policy and Communications Services Manager