Appointments to Working Groups Trowbridge Area Board

Working Group	Nominated representative:	
Community Area Transport Group:		
Trowbridge Area Board	All 9 Members	
Trowbridge Town Council	Lance Allan	
Parish Council Representative	2 vacancies	
Wiltshire Police	PC Lee Pelling	
Trowbridge Health and Wellbeing Centre Working Group		
3 x Area Board Representatives	Cllr Steve Oldrieve, Cllr David Halik and Cllr Peter Fuller	
3 x Trowbridge Town Council	Bob Brice, Hayley Bell	
Hilperton Parish Council	Kendrick Jackson	
Education, TCAF and Town Hall Trust	Colin Kay	
Trowbridge Swimming Club	Paula Drew	
GP practices in Trowbridge	Dr Toby Cookson	
Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)	Dennis Bridges	
Chamber of Commerce	David Baker	
Resident (speciality: Leisure industry)	David Goldstone	
Resident (speciality: Sport and project	Martin Cooper	
management)		
LYN Management Group		
Area Board Representative	Cllr Stewart Palmen	
Trowbridge Town Council	Lance Allan	
Trowbridge Town Hall	Tracy Sullivan	
Wiltshire YFC	Steve Dewar	
GO Fish	David Baker	
Trowbridge Moroccan Community Association	Abdel Boutarfas	
Selwood Housing	Amée Dewitt	
TCAF	Lyndsey Millen	
Young people		
Trowbridge Health and Wellbeing Group		
Area Board representative	Cllr Stewart Palmen	
Carers Support Wiltshire	Alan Docherty	
Alzheimer's Support	Chris Moore	
Selwood Housing	Julia Latham	
Older Peoples Champion	Sue Chilton	
Adult Social Care	Barbara Smith	
Public Health	Tom Ward	

NHS CCG	Jane Milton
Health Trainer	Katie Smith
WCIL	Matt Stabb
WWMMF	Farzana Saker
Dorothy House	Stephen Dale
SeAp	John Stanwix
Trowbridge Safer Communities Group Trowbridge Town Council	
Trowbridge Town Council	Lance Allen, Bob Brice
Wiltshire Police	Gill Hughes/Andy Fee
South West Ambulance Service	Julia Doel
Breakthrough Trowbridge	Barrie Dearlove
Wilts and Dorset Fire Service	Andy Green
Alzheimer's Support	Stephany Bardzil
West Wilts Multi-Faith Forum	Wendy O'Grady, Farzana Saker
Trowbridge Street Pastors	David Breese
·	