<u>Full Council Meeting – Tuesday 16 June 2020 – Recorded Votes</u>

Agenda Item 9 - Covid-19 Update and Financial Position

That the following recommendations be adopted:

- 1. Thank local communities, the voluntary sector, businesses, strategic partners and education settings for their support during these unprecedented circumstances.
- 2. Acknowledge the significant and exceptional effort of staff working throughout the COVID-19 response.
- 3. Approve the inclusion of slippage from the 2019/20 Capital Programme (£35.535m) within the 2020/21 Capital Programme, subject to a recommendation from Cabinet on 9 June.
- 4. Note the two reports to Cabinet and that future reports will be received by Cabinet in the coming months.

Councillor Name	Vote 1 Items - 1, 2 and 4	Vote 2 Item - 3
Phil Alford	Non-voting	For
Ben Anderson	For	For
Pat Aves	For	For
Chuck Berry	For	For
Ian Blair-Pilling	For	For
Richard Britton	For	For
Derek Brown	For	For
Andrew Bryant	For	For
Allison Bucknell	For	For
Clare Cape	For	Abstain
Trevor Carbin	For	Abstain
Mary Champion	For	For
Pauline Church	For	For
Ernie Clark	For	For
Richard Clewer	For	For
Mark Connolly	For	For
Christine Crisp	For	For
Anna Cuthbert	For	For
Kevin Daley	For	For
Brian Dalton	For	For
Jane Davies	For	For
Andrew Davis	For	For
Matthew Dean	For	For
Tony Deane	Non-voting	For
Christopher Devine	For	For
Stewart Dobson	For	For
Bill Douglas	Apologies	Apologies

Mary Douglas	For	For
Peter Evans	For	For
Sue Evans	For	For
Nick Fogg	Non-voting	Non-voting
Peter Fuller	For	For
Richard Gamble	For	For
Sarah Gibson	For	For
Gavin Grant	For	For
Jose Green	For	For
Howard Greenman	For	For
Mollie Groom	Non-voting	For
David Halik	For	For
Russell Hawker	For	For
Ross Henning	For	For
Mike Hewitt	For	For
Alan Hill	For	For
Sven Hocking	For	For
Nick Holder	For	Non-voting
Ruth Hopkinson	For	For
Atiqul Hoque	For	For
Jon Hubbard	For	For
Chris Hurst	For	For
Peter Hutton	For	For
Hayley Illman	For	For
Tony Jackson	For	For
Simon Jacobs	For	For
Bob Jones	For	For
Johnny Kidney	For	For
Carole King	For	For
Gordon King	For	For
Edward Kirk	For	For
Jerry Kunkler	For	For
Jacqui Lay	For	For
Jim Lynch	For	For
Brian Mathew	For	For
Laura Mayes	For	For
Ian McLennan	For	For
Nick Murry	For	Abstain
Christopher Newbury	For	For
Ashley O'Neill	For	For
Paul Oatway		For
Steve Oldrieve	For	
Stewart Palmen	For	For
	For Non voting	For Non voting
Andy Phillips	Non-voting	Non-voting
Horace Prickett	For	For
Fleur de Rhe Philipe	For	For

Pip Ridout	For	For
Ricky Rogers	For	For
Tom Rounds	For	For
Jonathon Seed	For	For
James Sheppard	For	For
John Smale	Non-voting	For
Toby Sturgis	For	For
Melody Thompson	For	For
John Thomson	For	For
lan Thorn	For	For
Jo Trigg	For	For
Tony Trotman	For	For
John Walsh	For	For
Bridget Wayman	For	For
Fred Westmoreland	For	For
Philip Whalley	For	For
Stuart Wheeler	For	For
Philip Whitehead	For	For
Suzanne Wickham	For	For
Christopher Williams	For	For
Graham Wright	For	For
Robert Yuill	For	Non-voting

Vote 1 - For items 1, 2 and 4:

Votes for the motion (88)

Votes against the motion (0)

Votes in abstention (0)

Vote 2 - For item 3:

Votes for the motion (87)

Votes against the motion (0)

Votes in abstention (3)