

## **MINUTES**

Meeting: Trowbridge Area Board

Place: The Lansdown Hall - Civic Centre, St Stephens Place,

Trowbridge. BA14 8AH

Date: 18 May 2021

Start Time: 12.10 pm Finish Time: 12.15 pm

Please direct any enquiries on these minutes to:

Kieran Elliott (Tel): 01225 718504 or (e-mail) kieran.elliott@wiltshire.gov.uk

Papers available on the Council's website at www.wiltshire.gov.uk

## **In Attendance:**

## **Wiltshire Councillors**

Cllr Daniel Cave, Cllr Ernie Clark, Cllr Mel Jacob, Cllr Edward Kirk, Cllr Stewart Palmen, Cllr Antonio Piazza, Cllr Horace Prickett, Cllr Jo Trigg and Cllr David Vigar

Minute No.	Summary of Issues Discussed and Decision
1	<u>Apologies</u>
	There were no apologies.
2	Election of Chairman 2021/22
	On the nomination of Councillor Edward Kirk, seconded by Councillor Daniel Cave, it was,
	Resolved:
	To appoint Councillor Ernie Clark as Chairman for the forthcoming year.
3	Election of Vice-Chairman 2021/2022
	On the nomination of Councillor Ernie Clark, seconded by Councillor Edward Kirk, it was,
	Resolved:
	To appoint Councillor Horace Prickett as Vice-Chairman for the forthcoming year.