

Trowbridge Area Board

Appendix B

Appointments to Working Groups

Working Group	Nominated representative:
Community Area Transport Group:	
Trowbridge Area Board	All 9 Members
Trowbridge Town Council	TBC
Parish Council Representative	Roger Coleman, 1 vacancy
Wiltshire Police	Helen Daveridge
Trowbridge Health and Wellbeing Centre Working Group	
3 x Area Board Representatives	
3 x Trowbridge Town Council	Hayley Bell
Parish Council representative	Kendrick Jackson
Education, Trowbridge Future and Town Hall Trust	,
Trowbridge Swimming Club	Paula Drew
GP practices in Trowbridge	Dr Toby Cookson
Clinical Commissioning Group (CCG)	Dennis Bridges
Chamber of Commerce	Tracey Parker
Resident (speciality: Leisure industry)	David Goldstone
Resident (speciality: Sport and project management)	Martin Cooper
Chamber of Commerce	Kez Gardiner
LYN Management Group	
Area Board Representative	Cllr Stewart Palmen
Trowbridge Town Council	Lance Allan
Trowbridge Town Hall	David Lockwood
Wiltshire YFC	Steve Dewar
GO Fish	Nicola Davis
Trowbridge Moroccan Community Association	Abdel Boutarfas
Selwood Housing	Amée Dewitt
Trowbridge Future	Lyndsey Millen
Young people	
Trowbridge Health and Wellbeing Group	
Area Board representative	Cllr Jo Trigg
Carers Support Wiltshire	Alan Docherty
Alzheimer's Support	Chris Moore
Selwood Housing	Julia Latham
Older Peoples Champion	Sue Chilton
Adult Social Care	Barbara Smith
Public Health	Tom Ward