Scheme	Parish affected	Suggested for Review by	Type of change	Summary
1	Westbury	Westbury TC		Original request
2	Bratton	Westbury TC	Transfer between parishes	White Horse & recreation ground to transfer from Bratton to Westbury And other changes
3	Heywood	Westbury TC (updated request 1)	Merger/Transfer between parishes	Option 1 - Parish of Heywood to be merged with Westbury Option 2 – Heywood & Hawkeridge – merged with nearby parish, suggestion was North Bradley Option 3 – No land in settlement boundary to fall outside governance boundary of Westbury
4	Dilton Marsh	Westbury TC	Transfer between parishes	Boundary redrawn to be Mane Way And other changes
5	Box	Box PC	Ward name	Box Hill Ward to be changed to Box Hill and Rudloe Ward
6	Warminster	Warminster TC	Change councillor numbers/wards	Increase from 13 to 14 town clirs.
7	Figheldean	Netheravon PC	Transfer between parishes	To transfer, Netheravon Cemetery & Quarters on Choulston Cl, Kerby Ave, Airfield Camp (sports ground) and associated MOD grounds, from Figheldean to Netheravon.

8	Nettleton/Castle Coombe	Grittleton PC	Transfer between parishes	An area called The Gribb – to be unified in one of the parishes - castle coombe or Grittleton.
9	Laverstock & Ford	Winterbourne PC	Transfer between parishes	Anomalies – correction of boundary line to bring in residential or business addresses, or correct historic deviation, which should be in Winterbourne
10	Firsdown	Winterbourne PC	Transfer between parishes	
11	Idmiston	Winterbourne PC	Transfer between parishes	4 properties from West Gomeldon (Idmiston) to Winterbourne
12	Durnford	Winterbourne PC	Transfer between parishes	
13	Fovant	Fovant PC	Councillor Numbers	Reduction in cllrs from 9 to 7
14	Donhead St Mary	Donhead St Mary PC	Councillor Numbers	Reduction in cllrs from 13 to 11
15	Preshute	Marlborough TC	Merger of Parish	To merge Preshute into Marlborough Town Preshute – Against proposal
16	Savernake	Marlborough TC	Merger of Parish	To merge Savernake into Marlborough Town
17	Marlborough	Marlborough TC	Warding	Review of ward structure
18	Unknown	Marlborough TC	Transfer between parishes	
19	Yatton Keynell	Biddestone & Slaughterford PC	Transfer between parishes	Re-draw boundary line – both parishes in support
20	Tidworth	Ludgershall PC	Transfer between parishes	Perham Down to be transferred to Ludgershall town council
21	Ludgershall	Ludgershall PC	Warding	South Ward to be Ludgershall South & Perham Down

22	Ludgershall	Ludgershall PC	Cllr Numbers	One additional cllr if Perham down brought in
23	Grimstead	Grimstead PC	Cllr Numbers	Increase cllrs from 7 to 8
24	Grimstead	Grimstead PC	Warding	Remove warding
25	Zeal	Mere TC	Transfer between parishes	Inclusion of business development land, factory and visitor centre into Town. 1 prop affected.
26	Fyfield	Preshute PC	Merger/Grouping	Merger with Fyfield & West Overton PC – to avoid merger with Marlborough (see 15)
27	Preshute	Fyfield and West Overton Joint PC (now Kennet Valley)	Merger/Grouping	Merger with Preshute
28	Idmiston	Idmiston PC	Cllr Numbers	Reduce from 15 to 11
29	Idmiston	Idmiston PC	Warding	Parish to be warded into 3 Gomeldon Ward 4 Idmiston 3 Porton 4
30	Westbury	Heywood PC	Transfer between parishes	Realignment – to 1896 boundaries of Heywood, boundary from railway bridge on Station Rd, along north side of Westbury/Pewsey railway line to cement works / Bratton boundary.
31	Castle Combe	Yatton Keynell PC	Transfer between parishes	Move boundary to A420 – involving Giddea Hall
32	Heywood	Westbury TC	Merge/Abolish parish	

## Electoral Review Committee meeting 31 May 2022 Appendix B

33	Salisbury	Wiltshire Council	Potential Anomaly correction	Properties in incorrect wards?
34	Monkton Farleigh	Monkton Farleigh PC	Cllr Numbers	Increase from 7 to 8
35	Tidworth	Tidworth PC	Cllr numbers	Reduce from 19 to 15 –