

Chippenham and Villages Area Board

Appendix B

Appointments of Area Board Councillors

To Non-Priority Working Groups of the Board:

Local Highways & Footway Improvement Group (LHFIG)

(Currently Councillors Nic Puntis, Ross Henning, Nick Botterill)

Local Youth Network

(Currently Councillors Peter Hutton, Kathryn MacDermid, Ross Henning)

Health and Wellbeing

(Currently Councillors Clare Cape, Adrian Foster)

Priority Working Group
Chippenham Area Board Climate & Ecological Emergency Forum

(Currently Councillor Dr Nick Murry)