If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Appeals Panel (Non-Domestic Rates Relief)

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Allison Bucknell, The Little House, 154 High Street, Royal Wootton Bassett, Wiltshire, SN4 7AB, 01793 854421, 07976 891377, allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Charleston, 30 Macklin Road, Salisbury, , , SP2 7HB, , , sam.charleston@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Brian Dalton, 24 Wiltshire Road, West Harnham, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP2 8HP, 01722 323801, , brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Davis, 13 The Ridgeway, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9NG, , , 01985 217431, 07703 163716, andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Dean, 1 New Street, Salisbury, SP1 2PH, , , , , 07742 830650, matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Jackson, 72 Victoria Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8HG, , 07968 028694, tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM, Meadow View, Milton Lilbourne, , Wiltshire, SN9 5LQ, , , Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stuart Wheeler, Paddock Cottage, Ram Alley, Burbage, Wiltshire, SN8 3BL, 01672 810285, 07764 680252, stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk




This website