If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Safeguarding Children and Young People Panel

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Peter Hutton, 5 Beverley Way, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN14 0XS, 01249 660713, 07946 458069, peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Dominic Muns, The Old Bridge Inn, 24 Church Street, West Lavington, Wiltshire, SN10 4LD, , 07585 394178, dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ross Henning, 34 Fairway, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0LE, 01249 819292, 07714 146968, ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Hubbard, 2 Sweetbriar Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 6FR, 01225 807969, 07876 611388, jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Laura Mayes, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01380 739177, 07855 819343, laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nabil Najjar, Bramble Cottage, Mount Pleasant, Porton, Wiltshire, SP4 0NA, 01980 611868, 07716 311293, nabil.najjar@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney, 24 Churchill Close, Calne, Wilts, , SN11 8EL, 01249 549500, 07480 048500, sam.pearce-kearney@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Wickham, 10 Court Lane, Edington, Westbury, , BA13 4PU, , 07967 213336, suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk




This website