If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Appeals Panel (Non-Domestic Rates Relief)

Cllr Allison Bucknell

The Little House
154 High Street
Royal Wootton Bassett
Wiltshire
SN4 7AB

01793 854421
07976 891377

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as a CSV file

allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Dalton

24 Wiltshire Road
West Harnham
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP2 8HP

01722 323801

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Dalton contact details as a CSV file

brian.dalton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Davis

13 The Ridgeway
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 9NG

01985 217431
07703 163716

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Davis contact details as a CSV file

andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Matthew Dean

1 New Street
Salisbury
SP1 2PH

07742 830650

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Matthew Dean contact details as a CSV file

matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Jackson

72 Victoria Road
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 8HG

07968 028694

Download Cllr Tony Jackson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Jackson contact details as a CSV file

tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mel Jacob

31 Hilperton Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 7JB

01225 767874
07745 898902

Download Cllr Mel Jacob contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mel Jacob contact details as a CSV file

mel.jacob@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Oatway QPM

Meadow View
Milton Lilbourne
Wiltshire
SN9 5LQ

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stuart Wheeler

Paddock Cottage
Ram Alley
Burbage
Wiltshire
SN8 3BL

01672 810285
07764 680252

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website