If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Safeguarding Children and Young People Panel

Cllr Peter Hutton (Chairman)

5 Beverley Way
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 0XS

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dominic Muns (Vice-Chairman)

The Old Bridge Inn
24 Church Street
West Lavington
Wiltshire
SN10 4LD

07585 394178

Download Cllr Dominic Muns contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dominic Muns contact details as a CSV file

dominic.muns@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ross Henning

34 Fairway
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0LE

01249 819292
07714 146968

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as a CSV file

ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jon Hubbard

2 Sweetbriar Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6FR

01225 807969
07876 611388

Download Cllr Jon Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jon Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Laura Mayes

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01380 739177
07855 819343

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Laura Mayes contact details as a CSV file

laura.mayes@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nabil Najjar

Bramble Cottage
Mount Pleasant
Porton
Wiltshire
SP4 0NA

01980 611868
07716 311293

Download Cllr Nabil Najjar contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nabil Najjar contact details as a CSV file

nabil.najjar@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney

24 Churchill Close
Calne
Wilts
SN11 8EL

01249 549500
07480 048500

Download Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sam Pearce-Kearney contact details as a CSV file

sam.pearce-kearney@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Suzanne Wickham

10 Court Lane
Edington
Westbury
BA13 4PU

07967 213336

Download Cllr Suzanne Wickham contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Suzanne Wickham contact details as a CSV file

suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website