If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Constitution Focus Group

Cllr Richard Clewer (Chairman)

53 Highlands Way
Whiteparish
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP5 2SZ

01794 884550
07980 756424

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Clewer contact details as a CSV file

richard.clewer@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Richard Britton

Aranda
The Avenue, Porton
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 0NT

01980 610111
07914 989030

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Richard Britton contact details as a CSV file

richard.britton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jon Hubbard

2 Sweetbriar Road
Melksham
Wiltshire
SN12 6FR

01225 807969
07876 611388

Download Cllr Jon Hubbard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jon Hubbard contact details as a CSV file

jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Paul Oatway QPM

Meadow View
Milton Lilbourne
Wiltshire
SN9 5LQ

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Paul Oatway QPM contact details as a CSV file

Paul.Oatway@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ian Thorn

9 Roundhouse
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0BE

01249 816351
07779 293169

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ian Thorn contact details as a CSV file

ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stuart Wheeler

Paddock Cottage
Ram Alley
Burbage
Wiltshire
SN8 3BL

01672 810285
07764 680252

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stuart Wheeler contact details as a CSV file

stuart.wheeler@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website