If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Meeting attendance

Tuesday 29 March 2022 4.00 pm, Constitution Focus Group

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Kieran Elliott
01225 718504

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Richard Britton Committee Member Present
Cllr Jon Hubbard Committee Member Present
Cllr Ashley O'Neill Committee Member Present
Cllr Pip Ridout Committee Member Present
Cllr Ricky Rogers Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Ian Thorn Committee Member Present
Cllr Graham Wright Committee Member Present, as expected, virtual
Cllr Stuart Wheeler Committee Member Apologies




This website