If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Your Wiltshire Councillors by Division

 Aldbourne and Ramsbury

 Alderbury and Whiteparish

 Amesbury East

 Amesbury West

 Bourne and Woodford Valley

 Box and Colerne

 Bradford on Avon North

 Bradford on Avon South


  • link to details of Cllr Toby Sturgis
    Cllr Toby Sturgis



    Cabinet Member for Spatial Planning, Development Management and Property

 Bromham, Rowde and Potterne

 Bulford, Allington and Figheldean

 Burbage and The Bedwyns

 By Brook

 Calne Central

  • link to details of Cllr Ian Thorn
    Cllr Ian Thorn

    Calne Central

    Liberal Democrats

    Liberal Democrat Group Leader

 Calne Chilvester and Abberd

 Calne North

 Calne Rural

 Calne South and Cherhill

 Chippenham Cepen Park and Derriads

 Chippenham Cepen Park and Redlands

 Chippenham Hardenhuish

 Chippenham Hardens and England

 Chippenham Lowden and Rowden

 Chippenham Monkton

 Chippenham Pewsham

 Chippenham Queens and Sheldon

  • link to details of Cllr Ashley O'Neill
    Cllr Ashley O'Neill

    Chippenham Queens and Sheldon


    Portfolio Holder for the Environment, Housing and Electoral Review

 Corsham Pickwick

 Corsham Town

 Corsham Without and Box Hill

  • link to details of Cllr Ben Anderson
    Cllr Ben Anderson

    Corsham Without and Box Hill


    Portfolio Holder for Public Health and Public Protection

 Cricklade and Latton

 Devizes and Roundway South

  • link to details of Cllr Simon Jacobs
    Cllr Simon Jacobs

    Devizes and Roundway South


    Portfolio Holder for Adult Social Care Transformation

 Devizes East

 Devizes North

 Downton and Ebble Valley

  • link to details of Cllr Richard Clewer
    Cllr Richard Clewer

    Downton and Ebble Valley


    Deputy Leader and Cabinet Member for Corporate Services, Heritage, Arts, Tourism, Housing and Environment

 Durrington and Larkhill


 Fovant and Chalke Valley


 Holt and Staverton


 Laverstock, Ford and Old Sarum

 Ludgershall and Perham Down


  • link to details of Cllr Allison Bucknell
    Cllr Allison Bucknell



    Cabinet Member for Communications, Communities, Leisure and Libraries


 Marlborough East

 Marlborough West

 Melksham Central

 Melksham North

 Melksham South

 Melksham Without North

 Melksham Without South



 Nadder and East Knoyle

  • link to details of Cllr Bridget Wayman
    Cllr Bridget Wayman

    Nadder and East Knoyle


    Cabinet Member for Highways, Transport and Waste


 Pewsey Vale


 Redlynch and Landford


  • link to details of Cllr Laura Mayes
    Cllr Laura Mayes



    Cabinet Member for Adult Social Care, Public Health and Public Protection

 Royal Wootton Bassett East

 Royal Wootton Bassett North

 Royal Wootton Bassett South

 Salisbury Bemerton

 Salisbury Fisherton and Bemerton Village

 Salisbury Harnham

 Salisbury St Edmund and Milford

  • link to details of Cllr Atiqul Hoque
    Cllr Atiqul Hoque

    Salisbury St Edmund and Milford


    Portfolio Holder for Streetscene

 Salisbury St Francis and Stratford

 Salisbury St Marks and Bishopdown

 Salisbury St Martins and Cathedral

 Salisbury St Pauls



 Summerham and Seend

 The Collingbournes and Netheravon

  • link to details of Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling
    Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling

    The Collingbournes and Netheravon


    Cabinet Member for IT, Digitalisation and Operational Assets

 The Lavingtons and Erlestoke

  • link to details of Cllr Richard Gamble
    Cllr Richard Gamble

    The Lavingtons and Erlestoke


    Portfolio Holder for Heritage, Arts and Tourism and Vice Chairman of the Council


 Till and Wylye Valley


 Trowbridge Adcroft

 Trowbridge Central

 Trowbridge Drynham

 Trowbridge Grove

 Trowbridge Lambrok

 Trowbridge Park

 Trowbridge Paxcroft

 Urchfont and The Cannings

  • link to details of Cllr Philip Whitehead
    Cllr Philip Whitehead

    Urchfont and The Cannings


    Leader of the Council and Cabinet Member for Finance, Procurement and Economic Development

 Warminster Broadway

 Warminster Copheap and Wylye

 Warminster East

 Warminster West

 Warminster Without

  • link to details of Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE
    Cllr Fleur de Rhé-Philipe MBE

    Warminster Without


    Portfolio Holder for Strategic Highways, Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty, European Structural Investment Fund, Canals and Military-Civilian Integration

 West Selkley

  • link to details of Cllr Jane Davies
    Cllr Jane Davies

    West Selkley


    Portfolio Holder for SEND and Safeguarding

 Westbury East

 Westbury West

 Wilton and Lower Wylye Valley

  • link to details of Cllr Pauline Church
    Cllr Pauline Church

    Wilton and Lower Wylye Valley


    Cabinet Member for Children, Education and Skills and South Wiltshire Recovery

 Winsley and Westwood





This website