If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Strategic Planning Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall 5
Cllr Nick Botterill 2
Cllr Nic Puntis 1
Cllr Adrian Foster 3
Cllr Helen Belcher 2
Cllr Antonio Piazza 2
Cllr Ernie Clark 5
Cllr Christopher Newbury 5
Cllr Tony Trotman 4
Cllr Bridget Wayman 2
Cllr Chuck Berry 1
Cllr Pip Ridout 2
Cllr Howard Greenman 5
Cllr James Sheppard 5
Cllr Simon Jacobs 1
Cllr Horace Prickett 2
Cllr Gordon King 2
Cllr Sarah Gibson 4
Cllr Stewart Palmen 1
Cllr Ashley O'Neill 1
Cllr Tony Jackson 2
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew 1
Cllr Dr Nick Murry 1
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson 1
Cllr Matthew Dean 2
Cllr Robert Yuill 5
Cllr Clare Cape 1
Cllr Carole King 4
Cllr Suzanne Wickham 2
Cllr Jo Trigg 1




This website