Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Electoral Review Committee, 3 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Ernie Clark 1
Cllr Allison Bucknell 3
Cllr Jacqui Lay 2
Cllr Ian McLennan 1
Cllr Stuart Wheeler 0
Cllr Paul Oatway QPM 2
Cllr Ian Thorn 0
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling 3
Cllr Ashley O'Neill 3
Cllr Gavin Grant 2