If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Northern Area Planning Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall 5
Cllr Nick Botterill 1
Cllr Nic Puntis 3
Cllr Helen Belcher OBE 1
Cllr Steve Bucknell 5
Cllr David Bowler 3
Cllr Martin Smith 5
Cllr Tony Trotman 5
Cllr Chuck Berry 3
Cllr Peter Hutton 1
Cllr Jacqui Lay 5
Cllr Howard Greenman 4
Cllr Ian Thorn 1
Cllr Tom Rounds 1
Cllr Dr Brian Mathew 3
Cllr Ruth Hopkinson 1
Cllr Gavin Grant 5
Cllr Clare Cape 3




This website