Committee attendance

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils,or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Western Area Planning Committee, 5 meetings
Member Attendances
Cllr Bill Parks 4
Cllr Mike Sankey 3
Cllr David Vigar 5
Cllr Ernie Clark 4
Cllr Andrew Davis 5
Cllr Christopher Newbury 5
Cllr Trevor Carbin 4
Cllr Pip Ridout 3
Cllr Jonathon Seed 3
Cllr Horace Prickett 1
Cllr Gordon King 3
Cllr Edward Kirk 3
Cllr Stewart Palmen 4
Cllr Tony Jackson 1
Cllr Johnny Kidney 2
Cllr Carole King 1
Cllr Suzanne Wickham 5