If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Mailing list

Health Select Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Chuck Berry, Lower House, Chelworth, Wiltshire, , SN16 9SF, 01666 577765, 07815 954236, chuck.berry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, 01373 822650, , gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Christine Crisp, Marshlands, Startley, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 5HG, , 07836 283187, christine.crisp@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Clare Cape, 4 Holmes Close, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN15 3FQ, , 07766 026595, clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mary Champion, 54 Longleaze, Royal Wootton Bassett, , , SN4 8AP, 01793 852233, 07976 949660, Mary.Champion@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gavin Grant, 16 Gloucester Street, Malmesbury, Wiltshire, , SN16 0AA, 01666 825202, 07780 650785, gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Howard Greenman, Elba, High Street, Sutton Benger, Chippenham, SN15 4RE, 01249 720425, 07970 047686, howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mollie Groom, Horseshoes, 32 Chestnut Springs, Lydiard Millicent, Wiltshire, SN5 3NA, 01793 770544, , mollie.groom@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andy Phillips, 39 Sheldon Road, Chippenham, Wiltshire, , SN14 0BP, 01249 661068, 07598 862499, andy.phillips@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pip Ridout, 18 Old Were Court, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8FG, 01985 217329, 07873 380423, pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tom Rounds, 9 Honeysuckle Close, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 9TE, 01249 812464, 07771 760300, tom.rounds@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Fred Westmoreland, 42 Holders Road, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7PQ, 01980 624418, 07732 424136, fred.westmoreland@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pat Aves, 29 Ingram Road, Melksham, , , SN12 7JH, 01225 700633, 07804 653208, pat.aves@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07706 994178, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Anna Cuthbert, 28 Blounts Court, Potterne, Wiltshire, , SN10 5QE, 01380 738315, 07980045351, anna.cuthbert@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Russell Hawker, 25 Caspian Gardens, Leigh Park, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3GP, 01373 822275, 07971 572903, russell.hawker@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Hewitt, Beeches, Bourne View, Allington, Wiltshire, SP4 0AA, 01980 610301, 07941 731864, mike.hewitt@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Nick Murry, 11 Turnberry Close, Monkton Park, Chippenham, Wiltshire, SN15 3XQ, 01249 656317, 07398 022488, nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Steve Oldrieve, 11 Springfield Close, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 8TB, 01225 766038, 07774 984262, steve.oldrieve@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ian Thorn, 9 Roundhouse, Calne, Wiltshire, , SN11 0BE, 01249 816351, 07779 293169, ian.thorn@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Wickham, 3B Silver Street, Steeple Ashton, Trowbridge, , BA14 6HB, 01380 870250, , suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk
Joanne Burrows, (Address not supplied)
Diane Gooch, (Address not supplied)
Irene Kohler, (Address not supplied) , 01722 341851, , irenek@talk21.com
Sue Denmark, (Address not supplied)
Elizabeth Disney, (Address not supplied)
Cllr Phil Alford, 35 Woodrow Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 7AY, 01225 707955, 07976 108737, Phil.Alford@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Simon Jacobs, Castle Grounds House, Castle Grounds, Devizes, , SN10 1HL, 01380 729777, 07831 821929, simon.jacobs@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website