Mailing list

Western Area Planning Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Christopher Newbury, 6 Leighton Green, Westbury, Wiltshire, BA13 3PN, , , 01373 822508, 07986 934640, christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bill Parks, 2b Prestbury Drive, Warminster, Wilts, , BA12 9LB, , 07712 490075, bill.parks@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Trevor Carbin, 3 Copper Beeches, Trowbridge Road, Hilperton, Trowbridge Wiltshire, BA14 7QG, , 07706 994178, trevor.carbin@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Ernie Clark, 3 Stonelea, Hilperton, Wiltshire, , BA14 7QQ, 01225 769940, 07941 201995, ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Andrew Davis, 13 The Ridgeway, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9NG, , , 01985 217431, 07703 163716, andrew.davis@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Edward Kirk, 1 Stourton Park, Hilperton, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 7TY, 01225 766796, 07966 278224, edward.kirk@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Stewart Palmen, Honeyfire House, 69 Wingfield Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 9EQ, 01225 753479, 07952 405892, stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Pip Ridout, 50 Homeminster House, Station Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 9BP, 01985 217329, 07873 380423, pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jonathon Seed, Wayside, Chittoe Heath, Bromham, Wiltshire, SN15 2EH, 01380 850695, 07770 774463, jonathon.seed@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr David Vigar, 21 Church Street, Bradford on Avon, Wiltshire, , BA15 1LN, 01225 864214, 07546 488573, david.vigar@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Suzanne Wickham, 10 Court Lane, Edington, Westbury, , BA13 4PU, , 07967 213336, suzanne.wickham@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Matthew Dean, (Address not supplied) , , 07742 830650, matthew.dean@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Jon Hubbard, 2 Sweetbriar Road, Melksham, Wiltshire, , SN12 6FR, 01225 807969, 07876 611388, jon.hubbard@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tony Jackson, 72 Victoria Road, Warminster, Wiltshire, , BA12 8HG, , 07968 028694, tony.jackson@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mel Jacob, 31 Hilperton Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, , BA14 7JB, 01225 767874, 07745 898902, mel.jacob@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr George Jeans, Mere Cottage, Salisbury Street, Mere Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6HB, 01747 860215, 07710 441599, george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Gordon King, Downsview, 8 Frogmore Road, Westbury, , BA13 3AT, , 07492 570719, gordon.king@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Mike Sankey, 1 Gregor Drive, Calne, Wilts, , SN11 8HT, , 07842 969069, mike.sankey@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165, graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Tamara Reay, C/O Democratic Services, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, , 07711 824864, tamara.reay@wiltshire.gov.uk
Cllr Bridget Wayman, Manor Cottage, West Knoyle, Warminster, Wiltshire, BA12 6AG, 01747 830406, 07769 677318, bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk