Mailing list

Stonehenge Area Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Cllr Graham Wright, 32 High Street, Durrington, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 8AE, 01980 655268, 07788 849165,
Cllr Robert Yuill, 9 Butterfield Drive, Amesbury, Salisbury, Wiltshire, SP4 7WJ, , 07528 285488,
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling, Cabinet Office, County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN, 01980 670812, 07518 942216,
Cllr Kevin Daley, 49 Upper Woodford, Salisbury, Wiltshire, , SP4 6NU, , 07775508148,
Cllr Dr Monica Devendran, Cllr Devendran, Care of Democratic Services, Wiltshire Council, Bythesea Road, BA14 8JN, , 07990395867,
Cllr Mark Verbinnen, 29 Oaklands Avenue, Amesbury, Wilts, , SP4 7WL, 01980 677311, 07590 335103,