If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Strategic Planning Committee

Cllr Howard Greenman (Chairman)

Wiltshire Council
County Hall
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8JN

01249 720425
07970 047686

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as a CSV file

howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Tony Trotman (Vice-Chairman)

6 Edinburgh Road
Lower Compton
Calne
SN11 8QT

01249 816062
07816 830873

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as a CSV file

tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ernie Clark

3 Stonelea
Hilperton
Wiltshire
BA14 7QQ

01225 769940
07941 201995

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ernie Clark contact details as a CSV file

ernie.clark@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adrian Foster

Wheelwight's House
The Common
Heddington
Calne, Wilts
SN11 0NZ

01380 859446
07979 438700

Download Cllr Adrian Foster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adrian Foster contact details as a CSV file

adrian.foster@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Sarah Gibson

Elms Cross Yard
Frome Road
Bradford on Avon
Wiltshire
BA15 2EA

01225 866269
07501 719197

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Sarah Gibson contact details as a CSV file

sarah.gibson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Carole King

Downsview
8 Frogmore Road
Westbury
BA13 3AT

01373 822650
07402223467

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Carole King contact details as a CSV file

carole.king@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christopher Newbury

6 Leighton Green
Westbury
Wiltshire
BA13 3PN

01373 822508
07986 934640

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christopher Newbury contact details as a CSV file

christopher.newbury@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Pip Ridout

18 Old Were Court
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 8FG

01985 217329
07873 380423

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Pip Ridout contact details as a CSV file

pip.ridout@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr James Sheppard

River Mead House
Lockeridge
Marlborough
SN8 4EL

01672 516888
07771 541 057

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as VCard

Download Cllr James Sheppard contact details as a CSV file

james.sheppard@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall

The Old Rectory
The Street
Brinkworth
Chippenham, Wilts
SN15 5AF

01666 510307
07778 110936

Download Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Elizabeth Threlfall contact details as a CSV file

elizabeth.threlfall@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Robert Yuill

9 Butterfield Drive
Amesbury
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 7WJ

07528 285488

Download Cllr Robert Yuill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Robert Yuill contact details as a CSV file

robert.yuill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Helen Belcher (Substitute)

3 Masons Way
Corsham
Wilts
SN13 9XW

07967 466909

Download Cllr Helen Belcher contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Helen Belcher contact details as a CSV file

helen.belcher@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Cape (Substitute)

4 Holmes Close
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3FQ

07766 026595

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as a CSV file

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ruth Hopkinson (Substitute)

27 Station Road
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9EY

01249 713216
07974 927565

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as a CSV file

ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr George Jeans (Substitute)

Mere Cottage
Salisbury Street
Mere, Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6HB

01747 860215
07710 441599

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as VCard

Download Cllr George Jeans contact details as a CSV file

george.jeans@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Nick Murry (Substitute)

11 Turnberry Close
Monkton Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3XQ

01249 656317
07398 022488

Download Cllr Dr Nick Murry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Nick Murry contact details as a CSV file

nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Andrew Oliver (Substitute)

Clarendon House
4 Buller Park
Porton
Wiltshire
SP4 0LU

07769 324365

Download Cllr Andrew Oliver contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Andrew Oliver contact details as a CSV file

andrew.oliver@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Stewart Palmen (Substitute)

Honeyfire House
69 Wingfield Road
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 9EQ

01225 753479
07952 405892

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Stewart Palmen contact details as a CSV file

stewart.palmen@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nic Puntis (Substitute)

3 Phillips Grove
Yatton Keynell
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 7FA

07733 327487

Download Cllr Nic Puntis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nic Puntis contact details as a CSV file

nic.puntis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bridget Wayman (Substitute)

Manor Cottage
West Knoyle
Warminster
Wiltshire
BA12 6AG

01747 830406
07769 677318

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bridget Wayman contact details as a CSV file

bridget.wayman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Graham Wright (Substitute)

32 High Street
Durrington
Salisbury
Wiltshire
SP4 8AE

01980 655268
07788 849165

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Graham Wright contact details as a CSV file

graham.wright@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website