If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Northern Area Planning Committee

Cllr Tony Trotman (Chairman)

6 Edinburgh Road
Lower Compton
Calne
SN11 8QT

01249 816062
07816 830873

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Tony Trotman contact details as a CSV file

tony.trotman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hutton (Vice-Chairman)

4 Ricardo Road
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 1PA

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chuck Berry

Lower House
Chelworth
Wiltshire
SN16 9SF

01666 577765
07815 954236

Download Cllr Chuck Berry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Chuck Berry contact details as a CSV file

chuck.berry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Christine Crisp

Marshlands
Startley
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 5HG

07836 283187

Download Cllr Christine Crisp contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Christine Crisp contact details as a CSV file

christine.crisp@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Gavin Grant

16 Gloucester Street
Malmesbury
Wiltshire
SN16 0AA

01666 825202
07780 650785

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Gavin Grant contact details as a CSV file

gavin.grant@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Greenman

Elba
High Street
Sutton Benger
Chippenham
SN15 4RE

01249 720425
07970 047686

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as a CSV file

howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mollie Groom

Horseshoes
32 Chestnut Springs
Lydiard Millicent
Wiltshire
SN5 3NA

01793 770544

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as a CSV file

mollie.groom@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hurst

(Address not supplied)

Chris.Hurst@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Toby Sturgis

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01666 510320
07801 239778

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Toby Sturgis contact details as a CSV file

toby.sturgis@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Brian Mathew

The Old School
Yatton Keynell
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 7BA

07771 607983

Download Cllr Brian Mathew contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Brian Mathew contact details as a CSV file

brian.mathew@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ashley O'Neill

2 Beversbrook Lane
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 9EX

07917 760712

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ashley O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

Ashley.Oneill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ben Anderson (Substitute)

27 Pound Mead
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9HA

01249 322683
07824 807107

Download Cllr Ben Anderson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ben Anderson contact details as a CSV file

ben.anderson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bill Douglas (Substitute)

33 Ridings Mead
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 1PQ

01249 652067
07824 422613

Download Cllr Bill Douglas contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bill Douglas contact details as a CSV file

bill.douglas@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Ruth Hopkinson (Substitute)

27 Station Road
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9EY

01249 713216
07974 927565

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ruth Hopkinson contact details as a CSV file

ruth.hopkinson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Jones MBE (Substitute)

29 Doubledays
Cricklade
SN6 6AU

01793 750773
07973 863702

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jacqui Lay (Substitute)

Fieldview
8 Widham
Purton
Wiltshire
SN5 4EW

01793 770704

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Melody Thompson (Substitute)

7 Frogwell Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 0RB

01249 656637
07717 313669

Download Cllr Melody Thompson contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Melody Thompson contact details as a CSV file

Melody.Thompson@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Murry (Substitute)

11 Turnberry Close
Monkton Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3XQ

01249 656317
07398 022488

Download Cllr Nick Murry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Murry contact details as a CSV file

nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Philip Whalley (Substitute)

23 Prospect
Corsham
Wiltshire
SN13 9AD

01249 714227
07483 224410

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Philip Whalley contact details as a CSV file

Philip.Whalley@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website