If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Chippenham and Villages Area Board

Cllr Ross Henning (Chair)

34 Fairway
Calne
Wiltshire
SN11 0LE

01249 819292
07714 146968

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Ross Henning contact details as a CSV file

ross.henning@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Dr Nick Murry (Vice-Chairman)

11 Turnberry Close
Monkton Park
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3XQ

01249 656317
07398 022488

Download Cllr Dr Nick Murry contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Dr Nick Murry contact details as a CSV file

nick.murry@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Liz Alstrom

Cllr Alstrom
Care of Democratic Services
Wiltshire Council
Bythesea Road, Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07776 987524

Download Cllr Liz Alstrom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Liz Alstrom contact details as a CSV file

liz.alstrom@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nick Botterill

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

07956 176255

Download Cllr Nick Botterill contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nick Botterill contact details as a CSV file

nick.botterill@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Clare Cape

4 Holmes Close
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN15 3FQ

07766 026595

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Clare Cape contact details as a CSV file

clare.cape@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Adrian Foster

Wheelwight's House
The Common
Heddington
Calne, Wilts
SN11 0NZ

01380 859446
07979 438700

Download Cllr Adrian Foster contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Adrian Foster contact details as a CSV file

adrian.foster@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Howard Greenman

Wiltshire Council
County Hall
Trowbridge
Wiltshire
BA14 8JN

01249 720425
07970 047686

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Howard Greenman contact details as a CSV file

howard.greenman@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Peter Hutton

5 Beverley Way
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 0XS

01249 660713
07946 458069

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Peter Hutton contact details as a CSV file

peter.hutton@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Kathryn MacDermid

6 Somerford House
12 The Causeway
Chippenham
Wilts
SN15 3BT

07496 940766

Download Cllr Kathryn MacDermid contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Kathryn MacDermid contact details as a CSV file

kathryn.macdermid@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Nic Puntis

3 Phillips Grove
Yatton Keynell
Chippenham
Wiltshire
SN14 7FA

07733 327487

Download Cllr Nic Puntis contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Nic Puntis contact details as a CSV file

nic.puntis@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website