If you are reading this page using a screenreader, we support ARIA landmarks for quick navigation too

Contact details

Royal Wootton Bassett and Cricklade Area Board

Cllr Allison Bucknell (Chairman)

Cabinet Office
County Hall
Bythesea Road
Trowbridge
BA14 8JN

01793 854421
07976 891377

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Allison Bucknell contact details as a CSV file

allison.bucknell@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mollie Groom

Horseshoes
32 Chestnut Springs
Lydiard Millicent
Wiltshire
SN5 3NA

01793 770544

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mollie Groom contact details as a CSV file

mollie.groom@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Mary Champion

54 Longleaze
Royal Wootton Bassett
SN4 8AP

01793 852233
07976 949660

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Mary Champion contact details as a CSV file

Mary.Champion@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Jacqui Lay

Fieldview
8 Widham
Purton
Wiltshire
SN5 4EW

01793 770704

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Jacqui Lay contact details as a CSV file

jacqui.lay@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Chris Hurst

(Address not supplied)

Chris.Hurst@wiltshire.gov.uk

Cllr Bob Jones MBE (Vice-Chair)

29 Doubledays
Cricklade
SN6 6AU

01793 750773
07973 863702

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as VCard

Download Cllr Bob Jones MBE contact details as a CSV file

bob.jones@wiltshire.gov.uk

 

Actions

Search

This website