Meeting attendance

Monday 3 July 2017 10.30 am, Cabinet Capital Assets Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Will Oulton
(Senior Democratic Services Officer), 01225 713935, Email:

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Baroness Scott of Bybrook OBE Chairman Present
Cllr John Thomson Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Richard Clewer Committee Member Present
Cllr Laura Mayes Committee Member Present
Cllr Toby Sturgis Committee Member Present
Cllr Bridget Wayman Committee Member Present
Cllr Philip Whitehead Committee Member Present
Cllr Jerry Wickham Committee Member Present