Meeting attendance

Thursday 17 March 2022 6.30 pm, Trowbridge Area Board

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, Wiltshire, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Leo Penry

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Ernie Clark Chairman Present
Cllr Horace Prickett Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Daniel Cave Committee Member Absent
Cllr Mel Jacob Committee Member Present
Cllr Edward Kirk Committee Member Present
Cllr Stewart Palmen Committee Member Present
Cllr Antonio Piazza Committee Member Present
Cllr Jo Trigg Committee Member Present
Cllr David Vigar Committee Member Present
Cllr Ian Blair-Pilling Guest Part I In attendance