Meeting attendance

Wednesday 6 July 2022 10.30 am, Children's Select Committee

Please note that attending Committee meetings is only one part of a Councillor’s role, and some Councillors also serve on other authorities such as Town and Parish Councils, or Police/Fire/National Park authorities, which can sometimes result in meeting clashes. In some instances, reasons have been given for why Councillors have not attended meetings. Please also note that there may be minor (i.e. <1%) discrepancies in statistics prior to October 2012 due to inconsistencies in how the data was recorded.

Venue:   Kennet Room - County Hall, Bythesea Road, Trowbridge, BA14 8JN

Contact:    Matt Hitch Email:
Democratic Services Officer

Meeting attendance
Attendee Role Attendance Attendance comment
Cllr Jon Hubbard Chairman Present
Cllr Jacqui Lay Vice-Chairman Present
Cllr Helen Belcher Committee Member Present
Cllr Mary Champion Committee Member Present
Cllr Carole King Committee Member Present
Cllr Kathryn MacDermid Committee Member Present
Cllr Kelvin Nash Committee Member Present
Cllr Antonio Piazza Committee Member Present
Cllr Mike Sankey Committee Member Present
Cllr James Sheppard Committee Member Present
Cllr Jo Trigg Committee Member In attendance, virtual
Cllr Mark Verbinnen Committee Member Present
Dr Mike Thompson Non-elected, voting Present
Nikki Barnett Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Ms Sarah Busby Non-elected, non-voting Expected
John Hawkins Non-elected, non-voting Present
Maisy Humphrey Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Declan Kiely Non-elected, non-voting Expected
Gary Binstead Officer Expected
Cllr Caroline Corbin Committee Member Apologies
Cllr Tony Jackson Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Laura Mayes Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Dominic Muns Guest Part I In attendance
Cllr Suzanne Wickham Guest Part I In attendance